include guard name cleanup for IndexedMemPool
authorNathan Bronson <ngbronson@fb.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:25:04 +0000 (15:25 -0800)
committerJordan DeLong <jdelong@fb.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:21:48 +0000 (11:21 -0800)
Summary: Include guard had FOLLY_DETAIL_.. even though code is in folly

Test Plan: unit tests

Reviewed By: davejwatson@fb.com

FB internal diff: D1130269

@override-unit-failures

folly/IndexedMemPool.h

index cef4d0e..0c959a3 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,8 @@
  * limitations under the License.
  */
 
-#ifndef FOLLY_DETAIL_INDEXEDMEMPOOL_H
-#define FOLLY_DETAIL_INDEXEDMEMPOOL_H
+#ifndef FOLLY_INDEXEDMEMPOOL_H
+#define FOLLY_INDEXEDMEMPOOL_H
 
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <assert.h>