fix waitWithSemaphore return type
authorMatt Dordal <mnd@fb.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 20:03:28 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
committerDave Watson <davejwatson@fb.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 19:59:05 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
commitf327d89ea4e18f1fcc7b8a54af3d012df68c3ef7
treecb31cfd0d784b6f093017617982d9077428137f4
parentae442842f974202440dbc488d2ccab38624a5b3d
fix waitWithSemaphore return type

Summary:
waitWithSemaphore always tried to return a value, which is not what the
underlying implementation did. If the value_type was an object, it would
fail to compile.

Test Plan: unit tests (added one to compile all the variants)

Reviewed By: hans@fb.com

Subscribers: folly@lists, fugalh

FB internal diff: D1326916
folly/wangle/Future-inl.h
folly/wangle/Future.h
folly/wangle/test/FutureTest.cpp