Fix build with Ninja generator
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 21:03:46 +0000 (14:03 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 21:05:07 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
commita7001e5c7a9b53fb61ccec900f6f43d66c597d82
tree37b5b43c694eb460d69a3142e36811975ecb5f51
parent22d531a8fe503001a51672750dc09daae252fbf6
Fix build with Ninja generator

Summary:
We were hitting a bug in CMake's Ninja generator that was causing it to incorrectly attempt to escape the closing quote on `_HAS_AUTO_PTR_ETC=1`, so remove the quotes, as they aren't actually needed.
This also makes a few quality-of-life changes to make building Folly with Ninja slightly easier.

Closes: https://github.com/facebook/folly/issues/604

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D5134585

fbshipit-source-id: 3816e53774f7963b9b4fd8ddf68b83ff7afdefe1
CMake/FollyCompiler.cmake
CMakeLists.txt