folly::FunctionScheduler: Adding support for uniform interval distribution
authorEugene Pekurovsky <pekurovsky@fb.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:33:59 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
committerfacebook-github-bot-4 <folly-bot@fb.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 20:20:18 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit3e6ccd5c48456a86f19e1f3022545b3a2b52786e
tree3730a08749aa6afa937520cc6c9a312f8a369c70
parent6699f91a5664b78f767904ccdfcfdb0e23b44865
folly::FunctionScheduler: Adding support for uniform interval distribution

Summary: 1) Added uniform interval distribution functionality.
2) Added a generic API for custom interval distribution algorithms.
3) Fixed an issue with removing a canceled function.
4) Did some code cleanup along the way.

Reviewed By: @​kaanb

Differential Revision: D2339911
folly/experimental/FunctionScheduler.cpp
folly/experimental/FunctionScheduler.h
folly/experimental/test/FunctionSchedulerTest.cpp