arm64: dts: rk3399-mid: rk818 enabled boost_otg fix ota vcc5v poweroff when susppend
authorwlq <wlq@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 03:27:31 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0800)
Change-Id: I2d11a76a21d7a8fe18124312c68b744f4364f4fd
Signed-off-by: Wu Liangqing <wlq@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-mid-818-android.dts

index 86c4aca..860617a 100644 (file)
                                        regulator-on-in-suspend;
                                };
                        };
+
+                       boost_otg: DCDC_BOOST {
+                               regulator-name = "boost_otg";
+                               regulator-always-on;
+                               regulator-boot-on;
+                               regulator-min-microvolt = <5000000>;
+                               regulator-max-microvolt = <5000000>;
+                               regulator-state-mem {
+                                       regulator-on-in-suspend;
+                                       regulator-suspend-microvolt = <5000000>;
+                               };
+                       };
                };
 
                battery {