arm64: rockchip_defconfig: enable pvtm
authorFinley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:05:04 +0000 (21:05 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 06:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0800)
Change-Id: I726bddec7625540ff3b3b58cf4c3c9ee842d50da
Signed-off-by: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 481df2b..7df9712 100644 (file)
@@ -578,6 +578,7 @@ CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_IOMMU=y
 CONFIG_RK_IOMMU=y
 CONFIG_RK_IOVMM=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_PM_DOMAINS=y
+CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_PVTM=y
 CONFIG_PM_DEVFREQ=y
 CONFIG_DEVFREQ_GOV_PERFORMANCE=y
 CONFIG_DEVFREQ_GOV_POWERSAVE=y