PM / devfreq: rk3399_dmc: rename of_get_opp_table
authorFinley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 09:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 02:01:06 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
The function doesn't get something from dts, it is more appropriate to
rename of_get_opp_table to rk3399_dmcfreq_init_freq_table.

Change-Id: I8c4994d45ff4d0654d034483e091bbb225a1ea61
Signed-off-by: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/devfreq/rk3399_dmc.c

index 1e25c34..98312f9 100644 (file)
@@ -337,8 +337,8 @@ err:
        return timing;
 }
 
        return timing;
 }
 
-static int of_get_opp_table(struct device *dev,
-                           struct devfreq_dev_profile *devp)
+static int rk3399_dmcfreq_init_freq_table(struct device *dev,
+                                         struct devfreq_dev_profile *devp)
 {
        int count;
        int i = 0;
 {
        int count;
        int i = 0;
@@ -448,7 +448,7 @@ static int rk3399_dmcfreq_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
                return -EINVAL;
        }
 
                return -EINVAL;
        }
 
-       if (of_get_opp_table(dev, devp))
+       if (rk3399_dmcfreq_init_freq_table(dev, devp))
                return -EFAULT;
 
        of_property_read_u32(np, "upthreshold",
                return -EFAULT;
 
        of_property_read_u32(np, "upthreshold",