arm64: dts: rockchip: enable usb2-otg as peripheral for rk3328-evb
authorFrank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 06:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0800)
This adds set dwc2 mode as peripheral and enable for rk3328-evb.

Change-Id: Ic00e784ff4fdb466883689f8bfde995be13c20ce
Signed-off-by: Frank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328-evb.dts

index 3ee1cd4..9bd2090 100644 (file)
@@ -74,3 +74,8 @@
        pinctrl-0 = <&emmc_clk &emmc_cmd &emmc_bus8>;
        status = "okay";
 };
        pinctrl-0 = <&emmc_clk &emmc_cmd &emmc_bus8>;
        status = "okay";
 };
+
+&usb20_otg {
+       dr_mode = "peripheral";
+       status = "okay";
+};