video/rockchip: rga2: use axi safe reset
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:23:53 +0000 (20:23 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 07:18:07 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
RGA2_SYS_CTRL bit[6] a safe reset, it would be ensure all
axi write/read operation into completion

Change-Id: I39a5a6a9f10883d355c428e9dbaa89778682c49b
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/video/rockchip/rga2/rga2_drv.c

index 8b3b176..936411d 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ static void rga2_soft_reset(void)
        u32 i;
        u32 reg;
 
        u32 i;
        u32 reg;
 
-       rga2_write((1 << 3) | (1 << 4), RGA2_SYS_CTRL); //RGA_SYS_CTRL
+       rga2_write((1 << 3) | (1 << 4) | (1 << 6), RGA2_SYS_CTRL);
 
        for(i = 0; i < RGA2_RESET_TIMEOUT; i++)
        {
 
        for(i = 0; i < RGA2_RESET_TIMEOUT; i++)
        {