video: backlight: pwm_bl: fix backlight polarity
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 02:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
Backlight polarity not works without pwm_adjust_config.

Change-Id: I11e5eefe340f758b6721021f13238306b3721270
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/video/backlight/pwm_bl.c

index aab5e4d..4cee1fc 100644 (file)
@@ -307,6 +307,7 @@ static int pwm_backlight_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
 
        dev_dbg(&pdev->dev, "got pwm for backlight\n");
 
+       pwm_adjust_config(pb->pwm);
        /*
         * The DT case will set the pwm_period_ns field to 0 and store the
         * period, parsed from the DT, in the PWM device. For the non-DT case,