arm64: dts: rk3399-vr: set headset_gpio GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW
authorwlq <wlq@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 07:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:29:52 +0000 (18:29 +0800)
Change-Id: I37f7eddd4aff08ba7fb4d2e3299485f58c8ac826
Signed-off-by: Wu Liangqing <wlq@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-vr-android.dts

index 4f1b210..e415a88 100644 (file)
 
        rk_headset {
                compatible = "rockchip_headset";
-               headset_gpio = <&gpio4 28 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               headset_gpio = <&gpio4 28 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                pinctrl-names = "default";
                pinctrl-0 = <&hp_det>;
                io-channels = <&saradc 2>;