ARM64: dts: rk3399-android: change i2s2 bclk to 128fs for hdmi
authorSugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:38:49 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:20:21 +0000 (19:20 +0800)
Change-Id: I6345cf044aaf5d617f4a7cd77eca98c473eb9195
Signed-off-by: Sugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-android.dtsi

index 8a1a3ca..eced5e4 100644 (file)
 
 &i2s2 {
        #sound-dai-cells = <0>;
+       rockchip,bclk-fs = <128>;
 };
 
 &rkvdec {