drm/rockchip: add rk3399 vop big csc support
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:02:29 +0000 (15:02 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:00:07 +0000 (13:00 +0800)
Change-Id: I61df68291467edfd030166b3074b44c6fdca5ffb
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/rockchip_vop_reg.c

index edf4454..533b9b2 100644 (file)
@@ -485,6 +485,7 @@ static const struct vop_win_data rk3399_vop_win_data[] = {
 
 static const struct vop_data rk3399_vop_big = {
        .version = VOP_VERSION(3, 5),
 
 static const struct vop_data rk3399_vop_big = {
        .version = VOP_VERSION(3, 5),
+       .csc_table = &rk3399_csc_table,
        .feature = VOP_FEATURE_OUTPUT_10BIT | VOP_FEATURE_AFBDC,
        .intr = &rk3366_vop_intr,
        .ctrl = &rk3288_ctrl_data,
        .feature = VOP_FEATURE_OUTPUT_10BIT | VOP_FEATURE_AFBDC,
        .intr = &rk3366_vop_intr,
        .ctrl = &rk3288_ctrl_data,