arm: dts: rk3288-evb-rk818: set tsadc default pinctrl to gpio
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 07:36:14 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 02:57:42 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
When rockchip,hw-tshut-mode is 0, means that tshut mode is CRU,
then the pinctrl should default to be GPIO.

If the tshut mode is GPIO, then the pinctrl should default to be
OTP_OUT.

Change-Id: Ic6e53a96823baf4671f9bad261ed34586512634f
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-evb-rk818.dts

index 0ac1fe5..12e54c2 100644 (file)
 &tsadc {
        rockchip,hw-tshut-mode = <0>; /* tshut mode 0:CRU 1:GPIO */
        rockchip,hw-tshut-polarity = <1>; /* tshut polarity 0:LOW 1:HIGH */
+       pinctrl-1 = <&otp_gpio>;
 };
 
 &pinctrl {