ARM64: rockchip_cros_defconfig: remove Rogue of G6110 GPU
authorchenzhen <chenzhen@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 12:48:16 +0000 (20:48 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 01:09:56 +0000 (09:09 +0800)
Change-Id: Idfb8c61a5734e36731f2c9ba192bbb160301e701
Signed-off-by: chenzhen <chenzhen@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_cros_defconfig

index 096c5f4..c84733f 100644 (file)
@@ -361,7 +361,6 @@ CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_DW_HDMI=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_DW_MIPI_DSI=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_ANALOGIX_DP=y
 CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SIMPLE=y
-CONFIG_POWERVR_ROGUE_M=y
 CONFIG_MALI_MIDGARD=y
 CONFIG_MALI_MIDGARD_DEBUG_SYS=y
 CONFIG_MALI_DEVFREQ=y