video/rockchip: rga2: fix compilation warning
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 05:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 05:22:57 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
Change-Id: I92c2034da63cc8db2dac9a55cb654d4af21a7cf8
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/video/rockchip/rga2/rga2_mmu_info.c

index 3778192..2cd40a5 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ static void rga_dma_flush_range(void *pstart, void *pend)
 #ifdef CONFIG_ARM
        dmac_flush_range(pstart, pend);
        outer_flush_range(virt_to_phys(pstart), virt_to_phys(pend));
-#elif CONFIG_ARM64
+#elif defined(CONFIG_ARM64)
        __dma_flush_range(pstart, pend);
 #endif
 }