ASoC: rockchip: i2s: increase dma maxburst to 16
authorSugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:23:27 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:18:37 +0000 (19:18 +0800)
Change-Id: I84898fced94141b29e88f2e8f8f9328881090c25
Signed-off-by: Sugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
sound/soc/rockchip/rockchip_i2s.c

index 68fea0a..d7aa635 100644 (file)
@@ -629,11 +629,11 @@ static int rockchip_i2s_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
 
        i2s->playback_dma_data.addr = res->start + I2S_TXDR;
        i2s->playback_dma_data.addr_width = DMA_SLAVE_BUSWIDTH_4_BYTES;
-       i2s->playback_dma_data.maxburst = 4;
+       i2s->playback_dma_data.maxburst = 16;
 
        i2s->capture_dma_data.addr = res->start + I2S_RXDR;
        i2s->capture_dma_data.addr_width = DMA_SLAVE_BUSWIDTH_4_BYTES;
-       i2s->capture_dma_data.maxburst = 4;
+       i2s->capture_dma_data.maxburst = 16;
 
        dev_set_drvdata(&pdev->dev, i2s);