MALI: utgard: RK: use late_initcall_sync instead of module_init
authorchenzhen <chenzhen@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:48:43 +0000 (08:48 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 09:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
Some dependences of mali device driver should be initialized first.

Change-Id: I76f1d8b029345801bf0a68266889ec1c5a28b524
Signed-off-by: chenzhen <chenzhen@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/arm/mali400/mali/linux/mali_kernel_linux.c

index 29964d1..ae4fad8 100755 (executable)
@@ -970,8 +970,7 @@ static int mali_ioctl(struct inode *inode, struct file *filp, unsigned int cmd,
        return err;
 }
 
        return err;
 }
 
-
-module_init(mali_module_init);
+late_initcall_sync(mali_module_init);
 module_exit(mali_module_exit);
 
 MODULE_LICENSE(MALI_KERNEL_LINUX_LICENSE);
 module_exit(mali_module_exit);
 
 MODULE_LICENSE(MALI_KERNEL_LINUX_LICENSE);