ARM: dts: rockchip: enable vpu for rk3288-firefly
authorNickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 08:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 02:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
Change-Id: I551cc01e658228656fed1a423a9dbeee23dbdcd3
Signed-off-by: Nickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-firefly.dtsi

index 6af78b9..1f570c1 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
 };
 
+&vpu {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &wdt {
        status = "okay";
 };