rk3128-box: add dts file for NS kernel
authorChen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 06:47:24 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:41:44 +0000 (17:41 +0800)
Change-Id: I987886db8624e09deacc1fb6f19b4e5bf90cf6d8
Signed-off-by: Chen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3128-box-ns.dts [new file with mode: 0755]

index 00cb63c..bc1276b 100644 (file)
@@ -165,6 +165,7 @@ dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_ROCKCHIP) += \
        rk3126-sdk.dtb \
        rk3128-86v.dtb \
        rk3128-box.dtb \
+       rk3128-box-ns.dtb \
        rk3128-box-rk88.dtb \
        rk3128-sdk.dtb \
        rk3228-fpga.dtb \
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3128-box-ns.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3128-box-ns.dts
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..3346ee7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+#include "rk3128-box.dts"
+
+/ {
+       chosen {
+               bootargs = "vmalloc=496M rockchip_jtag psci=enable";
+       };
+
+       fiq-debugger {
+               rockchip,irq-mode-enable = <1>;
+               status = "okay";
+       };
+};
+
+&clk_ddr_dvfs_table {
+       status = "disabled";
+};
+