PM / devfreq: rk3399_dmc: rename driver and internals to rockchip
authorFinley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:13:24 +0000 (20:13 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:49:08 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
In future it will be modified to support more rockchip platforms.

Change-Id: I5cd7ce555eefe08b12fbfcda8ef445c4b169e8c6
Signed-off-by: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>

No differences found