net: wireless: rockchip_wlan: update for ap6xxx wifi driver
authorXu Xuehui <xxh@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:54:35 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 02:19:51 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
fix compile warning when CONFIG_DEBUG_SECTION_MISMATCH=y

Change-Id: Iada73b82feed96279fed588adc4cbe47bd6be8f0
Signed-off-by: Xu Xuehui <xxh@rock-chips.com>
drivers/net/wireless/rockchip_wlan/rkwifi/bcmdhd/dhd_linux.c

index fa38648..9daa6e2 100644 (file)
@@ -10049,7 +10049,7 @@ static int wifi_init_thread(void *data)
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }
 
-int __init rockchip_wifi_init_module_rkwifi(void)
+int rockchip_wifi_init_module_rkwifi(void)
 {
        struct task_struct *kthread = NULL;
 
 {
        struct task_struct *kthread = NULL;
 
@@ -10060,7 +10060,7 @@ int __init rockchip_wifi_init_module_rkwifi(void)
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }
 
-void __exit rockchip_wifi_exit_module_rkwifi(void)
+void rockchip_wifi_exit_module_rkwifi(void)
 {
        dhd_module_exit();
 }
 {
        dhd_module_exit();
 }