UPSTREAM: clk: rockchip: remove mux_core_reg from rockchip_cpuclk_reg_data
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 16:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:47:44 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
mux_core_reg isn't been used anywhere, let's remove it.

Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Signed-off-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
(cherry picked from git.kernel.org mmind/linux-rockchip.git
v4.7-clk/next commit 72478f190fec9f2358b62f32ce5e27e6f323fa53)

Change-Id: Ib6d8ee5bca61d1ada6215660862d2d728927a948
Signed-off-by: Xing Zheng <zhengxing@rock-chips.com>
drivers/clk/rockchip/clk.h

index 6155b00..fec084b 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,6 @@ struct rockchip_cpuclk_reg_data {
        int             core_reg;
        u8              div_core_shift;
        u32             div_core_mask;
-       int             mux_core_reg;
        u8              mux_core_alt;
        u8              mux_core_main;
        u8              mux_core_shift;