drm/rockchip: don't restore to fbdev when display kernel logo
authorMark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 09:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 10:25:06 +0000 (18:25 +0800)
Change-Id: Ie0f53364c51924feb589fa2e8550ef5b423bb4cd
Signed-off-by: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/rockchip_drm_drv.c

index af4e8ea..cf83cd1 100644 (file)
@@ -1069,7 +1069,8 @@ void rockchip_drm_lastclose(struct drm_device *dev)
 {
        struct rockchip_drm_private *priv = dev->dev_private;
 
-       drm_fb_helper_restore_fbdev_mode_unlocked(priv->fbdev_helper);
+       if (!priv->logo)
+               drm_fb_helper_restore_fbdev_mode_unlocked(priv->fbdev_helper);
 }
 
 static const struct drm_ioctl_desc rockchip_ioctls[] = {