ARM64: dts: rk3399: android: disabled hdmi by default
authorxuhuicong <xhc@rock-chips.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:46:49 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
committerxuhuicong <xhc@rock-chips.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
Change-Id: I4eee821f6272957f308dcb87e5e900b37a259277
Signed-off-by: xuhuicong <xhc@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-android.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-evb-rev1-android.dts
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-evb-rev2-android.dts

index e2310af..fdf4f9f 100644 (file)
        };
 
        hdmi_rk_fb: hdmi-rk-fb@ff940000 {
+               status = "disabled";
                compatible = "rockchip,rk3399-hdmi";
                reg = <0x0 0xff940000 0x0 0x20000>;
                interrupts = <GIC_SPI 23 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>,
index 97f2f2d..19d5dc5 100644 (file)
@@ -92,3 +92,8 @@
 &vopl_rk_fb {
        status = "okay";
 };
+
+&hdmi_rk_fb {
+       status = "okay";
+       rockchip,hdmi_video_source = <DISPLAY_SOURCE_LCDC1>;
+};
index 20dde52..ffb24ae 100644 (file)
@@ -87,3 +87,8 @@
 &vopl_rk_fb {
        status = "okay";
 };
+
+&hdmi_rk_fb {
+       status = "okay";
+       rockchip,hdmi_video_source = <DISPLAY_SOURCE_LCDC1>;
+};