arm64: configs: rockchip_defconfig: enable mailbox and scpi
authorFrank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 08:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 07:55:00 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
This adds select mailbox and scpi support.

Change-Id: I98fa6ee1ca210779b44c1351b68e8725071de07a
Signed-off-by: Frank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 927e49c..81dc408 100644 (file)
@@ -648,6 +648,8 @@ CONFIG_RK_CONSOLE_THREAD=y
 CONFIG_COMMON_CLK_RK808=y
 # CONFIG_COMMON_CLK_XGENE is not set
 CONFIG_MAILBOX=y
+CONFIG_RK3368_MBOX=y
+CONFIG_RK3368_SCPI_PROTOCOL=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_IOMMU=y
 CONFIG_RK_IOMMU=y
 CONFIG_RK_IOVMM=y