ROCKCHIP: sched: enable the feature ENERGY_AWARE
authorChen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:46:11 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
Change-Id: I158dbd95f884d685966db6f1c1d8a1e420a040c3
Signed-off-by: Chen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
kernel/sched/features.h

index b634151..9ca672e 100644 (file)
@@ -73,4 +73,4 @@ SCHED_FEAT(ATTACH_AGE_LOAD, true)
  * Energy aware scheduling. Use platform energy model to guide scheduling
  * decisions optimizing for energy efficiency.
  */
-SCHED_FEAT(ENERGY_AWARE, false)
+SCHED_FEAT(ENERGY_AWARE, true)