ARM: rockchip_defconfig: enable ROCKCHIP_CPUINFO
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 01:18:40 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:42:48 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
Change-Id: I984c81243ff9ecbafdc242b8a8dae0bba41a2d49
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 164f80e..8f8bf48 100644 (file)
@@ -566,6 +566,7 @@ CONFIG_FIQ_DEBUGGER_CONSOLE_DEFAULT_ENABLE=y
 CONFIG_RK_CONSOLE_THREAD=y
 CONFIG_COMMON_CLK_RK808=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_IOMMU=y
+CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_CPUINFO=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_PM_DOMAINS=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_PVTM=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_SUSPEND_MODE=y