arm64: rockchip_defconfig: enable cpu avs
authorFinley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 10:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0800)
Change-Id: I626d1d238ea8efa38763fb6360936ce13c0c17fe
Signed-off-by: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 0e3508d..602a0bf 100644 (file)
@@ -339,6 +339,7 @@ CONFIG_POWER_RESET_GPIO=y
 CONFIG_SYSCON_REBOOT_MODE=y
 CONFIG_POWER_AVS=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_IODOMAIN=y
+CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_CPU_AVS=y
 CONFIG_THERMAL=y
 CONFIG_THERMAL_WRITABLE_TRIPS=y
 CONFIG_THERMAL_DEFAULT_GOV_POWER_ALLOCATOR=y