ARM64: dts: rk3399-evb: add keep-power-in-suspend for sdhci
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 07:45:25 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
We not ONLY keep card power despite of the power status of Soc,
so we should add this tag to speed up the wake.

Change-Id: I318342829cf2f5ef6d3e250c59979c156b412123
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-evb.dtsi

index b924339..7e3f588 100644 (file)
        mmc-hs400-1_8v;
        supports-emmc;
        non-removable;
+       keep-power-in-suspend;
        mmc-hs400-enhanced-strobe;
        status = "okay";
 };