arm64: configs: add missing usb config in rockchip linux
authorJacob Chen <jacob2.chen@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 08:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 01:25:52 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
Change-Id: I39f908c4427799a2728f7bc5f39e20accd126901
Signed-off-by: Jacob Chen <jacob2.chen@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_linux_defconfig

index 3b0a186..d50e348 100644 (file)
@@ -235,6 +235,7 @@ CONFIG_MFD_CROS_EC=y
 CONFIG_MFD_CROS_EC_SPI=y
 CONFIG_MFD_RK808=y
 CONFIG_MFD_TPS6586X=y
+CONFIG_FUSB_30X=y
 CONFIG_REGULATOR=y
 CONFIG_REGULATOR_DEBUG=y
 CONFIG_REGULATOR_FIXED_VOLTAGE=y
@@ -308,6 +309,7 @@ CONFIG_HID_WIIMOTE=y
 CONFIG_USB_HIDDEV=y
 CONFIG_I2C_HID=y
 CONFIG_USB_ANNOUNCE_NEW_DEVICES=y
+CONFIG_USB_XHCI_HCD=y
 # CONFIG_USB_DEFAULT_PERSIST is not set
 CONFIG_USB_OTG=y
 CONFIG_USB_MON=y