arm64: dts: rk3399-vr: enable rk_headset on rk3399 vr
authorwuliangqing <wlq@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 01:36:52 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 06:52:45 +0000 (14:52 +0800)
Change-Id: I4e078c586e6654c3a4711d0b0108d28360db9453
Signed-off-by: Wu Liangqing <wlq@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-vr-android.dts

index 88931fe..ad8d9b2 100644 (file)
                        rockchip,adc_value = <780>;
                };
        };
+
+       rk_headset {
+               compatible = "rockchip_headset";
+               headset_gpio = <&gpio4 28 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               pinctrl-names = "default";
+               pinctrl-0 = <&hp_det>;
+               io-channels = <&saradc 2>;
+       };
 };
 
 &cluster0_opp {
                clocks = <&cru SCLK_I2S_8CH_OUT>;
                clock-names = "mclk";
                spk-con-gpio = <&gpio0 11 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
-               hp-det-gpio = <&gpio4 28 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
        };
 };
 
                        rockchip,pins = <1 2 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_up>;
                };
        };
+
+       headphone {
+               hp_det: hp-det {
+                       rockchip,pins = <4 28 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_up>;
+               };
+       };
 };