ASoC: rockchip: hdmi_dp: add support for 192k
authorSugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0800)
Change-Id: Ib50106f9c44ef86f2e20cf2b2206b54c8c966a29
Signed-off-by: Sugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
sound/soc/rockchip/rockchip_hdmi_dp.c

index 4dee75c..4db9fb7 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,12 @@ static int rk_hdmi_dp_hw_params(struct snd_pcm_substream *substream,
        case 88200:
                mclk = 11289600;
                break;
+       case 176400:
+               mclk = 11289600 * 2;
+               break;
+       case 192000:
+               mclk = 12288000 * 2;
+               break;
        default:
                return -EINVAL;
        }