arm: dts: rk3288-evb-rk818: fix tshut prority to HIGH
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:55:39 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:42:40 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
Depends on hardware design, the PWR_HOLD should be high
for board with rk818 pmic.

Change-Id: Ib18f530d435f08ac98fbf6a9481eb483b7fadece
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-evb-rk818.dts

index 861ea46..0ac1fe5 100644 (file)
        power-supply = <&vcc_lcd>;
 };
 
        power-supply = <&vcc_lcd>;
 };
 
+&tsadc {
+       rockchip,hw-tshut-mode = <0>; /* tshut mode 0:CRU 1:GPIO */
+       rockchip,hw-tshut-polarity = <1>; /* tshut polarity 0:LOW 1:HIGH */
+};
+
 &pinctrl {
        lcd {
                lcd_en: lcd-en  {
 &pinctrl {
        lcd {
                lcd_en: lcd-en  {