arm: dts: rk3288-android: add nand support
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 00:23:41 +0000 (08:23 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
Change-Id: I26ba461f04b79a6e86abe2998aafea00a2e367c3
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-android.dtsi

index 0ce5096..4d4e513 100644 (file)
                        rk_usb,fsvplus    = <0x2cc 24 1>;
                };
        };
+
+       nandc0: nandc@ff400000 {
+               compatible = "rockchip,rk-nandc";
+               reg = <0x0 0xff400000 0x0 0x4000>;
+               interrupts = <GIC_SPI 38 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
+               nandc_id = <0>;
+               clocks = <&cru SCLK_NANDC0>, <&cru HCLK_NANDC0>;
+               clock-names = "clk_nandc", "hclk_nandc";
+               status = "disabled";
+       };
 };
 
 &panel {