ARM64: dts: rk3399-tb: enable emmc_phy and sdhci
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:31:08 +0000 (19:31 +0800)
Change-Id: I0693b5e3f194b3fb0aed73784d0242ebf89d4ebe
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-tb.dtsi

index 8680cce..f8a0ad8 100644 (file)
        status = "disabled";
 };
 
+&emmc_phy {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &sdhci {
        bus-width = <8>;
        supports-emmc;
        non-removable;
-       status = "disabled";
+       status = "okay";
 };
 
 &i2s0 {