drm/bridge: dw_hdmi: initialize hdmi i2c when system resume
authoralgea.cao <algea.cao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:58:10 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 02:54:54 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
Change-Id: Ie9373517e255c91ded38a4e620d15d5cfd0bd9c4
Signed-off-by: algea.cao <algea.cao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/dw-hdmi.c

index 5df2515..e909262 100644 (file)
@@ -2658,6 +2658,8 @@ void dw_hdmi_resume(struct device *dev)
 
        mutex_lock(&hdmi->mutex);
        dw_hdmi_reg_initial(hdmi);
+       if (hdmi->i2c)
+               dw_hdmi_i2c_init(hdmi);
        if (hdmi->irq)
                enable_irq(hdmi->irq);
        mutex_unlock(&hdmi->mutex);