FROMLIST: mmc: core: move freqs table into core.h
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 02:39:10 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:22:16 +0000 (18:22 +0800)
We will reuse it outside the core.c file, so let's
move it to the header file.

Change-Id: Ibc40268d104d503603d59911d71157fcee0e5196
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
drivers/mmc/core/core.c
drivers/mmc/core/core.h

index 510640f..eb2f091 100644 (file)
@@ -63,8 +63,6 @@ EXPORT_TRACEPOINT_SYMBOL_GPL(mmc_blk_rw_end);
  */
 #define MMC_BKOPS_MAX_TIMEOUT  (4 * 60 * 1000) /* max time to wait in ms */
 
-static const unsigned freqs[] = { 400000, 300000, 200000, 100000 };
-
 /*
  * Enabling software CRCs on the data blocks can be a significant (30%)
  * performance cost, and for other reasons may not always be desired.
index 09241e5..ed7c316 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,8 @@ void mmc_power_off(struct mmc_host *host);
 void mmc_power_cycle(struct mmc_host *host, u32 ocr);
 void mmc_set_initial_state(struct mmc_host *host);
 
+static const unsigned int freqs[] = { 400000, 300000, 200000, 100000 };
+
 static inline void mmc_delay(unsigned int ms)
 {
        if (ms < 1000 / HZ) {