ARM64: rockchip_defconfig: enable Rockchip Inno usb2phy driver
authorFrank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 07:50:42 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
committerFrank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 08:42:33 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
Change-Id: Ib756e79dac8be3b509f261818ce8e1dc5bd41309
Signed-off-by: Frank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 7951ba5..79f7c1a 100644 (file)
@@ -546,6 +546,7 @@ CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_SARADC=y
 CONFIG_PWM=y
 CONFIG_PWM_ROCKCHIP=y
 CONFIG_PHY_ROCKCHIP_USB=y
+CONFIG_PHY_ROCKCHIP_INNO_USB2=y
 CONFIG_PHY_ROCKCHIP_EMMC=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID=y
 CONFIG_ANDROID_BINDER_IPC=y