arm64: dts: rockchip: enable pcie_phy for Sapphire board
authorhero.huang <hero.huang@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:01:00 +0000 (09:01 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:14:19 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
Change-Id: Ia59a697ee27d4f4848f3fceb344f362b7fdcae73
Signed-off-by: hero.huang <hero.huang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-sapphire.dtsi

index 2574d30..a396111 100644 (file)
        gpio1830-supply = <&vcc_3v0>;           /* gpio1833_gpio4cd_ms */
 };
 
        gpio1830-supply = <&vcc_3v0>;           /* gpio1833_gpio4cd_ms */
 };
 
+&pcie_phy {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &pcie0 {
        assigned-clocks = <&cru SCLK_PCIEPHY_REF>;
        assigned-clock-parents = <&cru SCLK_PCIEPHY_REF100M>;
 &pcie0 {
        assigned-clocks = <&cru SCLK_PCIEPHY_REF>;
        assigned-clock-parents = <&cru SCLK_PCIEPHY_REF100M>;