arm64: configs: rockchip_defconfig: enable rk3368 thermal
authorRocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:05:44 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
committerRocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
Change-Id: Ied2658479d5cccc404623af39da2c6cbe028bae0
Signed-off-by: Rocky Hao <rocky.hao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index c77423d..83de135 100644 (file)
@@ -411,6 +411,7 @@ CONFIG_THERMAL_GOV_USER_SPACE=y
 CONFIG_CPU_THERMAL=y
 CONFIG_DEVFREQ_THERMAL=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_THERMAL=y
+CONFIG_RK3368_THERMAL=y
 CONFIG_MFD_RK808=y
 CONFIG_FUSB_30X=y
 CONFIG_REGULATOR=y