ARM64: rockchip_defconfig: enable sdhci controller
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 06:00:44 +0000 (14:00 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 06:12:13 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
Change-Id: Iec8f07c898ed651f662847d0605954f3c356c55e
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 3d76d57..3f4313d 100644 (file)
@@ -482,6 +482,9 @@ CONFIG_USB20_OTG=y
 CONFIG_MMC=y
 CONFIG_MMC_BLOCK_MINORS=32
 # CONFIG_MMC_BLOCK_BOUNCE is not set
+CONFIG_MMC_SDHCI=y
+CONFIG_MMC_SDHCI_PLTFM=y
+CONFIG_MMC_SDHCI_OF_ARASAN=y
 CONFIG_MMC_DW=y
 CONFIG_MMC_DW_ROCKCHIP=y
 CONFIG_LEDS_GPIO=y