drm: scdc: correct Makefile mistake
authorNickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0800)
Change-Id: Ibf4e1de4c5f398366c991b6bea0cafdbdaf8ab48
Signed-off-by: Nickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/Makefile

index 656b9ea..319356f 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,6 @@ drm_kms_helper-y := drm_crtc_helper.o drm_dp_helper.o drm_probe_helper.o \
 drm_kms_helper-$(CONFIG_DRM_LOAD_EDID_FIRMWARE) += drm_edid_load.o
 drm_kms_helper-$(CONFIG_DRM_FBDEV_EMULATION) += drm_fb_helper.o
 drm_kms_helper-$(CONFIG_DRM_KMS_CMA_HELPER) += drm_fb_cma_helper.o
-drm_kms_helper-$(CONFIG_DRM_SCDC_HELPER) += drm_scdc_helper.o
 
 obj-$(CONFIG_DRM_KMS_HELPER) += drm_kms_helper.o