ahci: Add Device ID for ASMedia 1061R and 1062R
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 03:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0800)
Change-Id: Idecc85eb9af85dbb7e6fcca95aa63762bcf1c2b4
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
drivers/ata/ahci.c

index 60a1583..f95e1cb 100644 (file)
@@ -545,6 +545,8 @@ static const struct pci_device_id ahci_pci_tbl[] = {
        { PCI_VDEVICE(ASMEDIA, 0x0602), board_ahci },   /* ASM1060 */
        { PCI_VDEVICE(ASMEDIA, 0x0611), board_ahci },   /* ASM1061 */
        { PCI_VDEVICE(ASMEDIA, 0x0612), board_ahci },   /* ASM1062 */
+       { PCI_VDEVICE(ASMEDIA, 0x0621), board_ahci },   /* ASM1061R */
+       { PCI_VDEVICE(ASMEDIA, 0x0622), board_ahci },   /* ASM1062R */
 
        /*
         * Samsung SSDs found on some macbooks.  NCQ times out if MSI is