ARM: dts: rockchip: enable 1000Mbps of rk3288
authorRandy Li <randy.li@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 02:55:07 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 10:42:50 +0000 (18:42 +0800)
Because of the bad quality of EVB board, its phy will
fail at the GMAC mode. While I have verified the ASUS
tinker, it doesn't have such problem.

Change-Id: I3306b918363dff513e279762482f1ce1eaa30df8
Signed-off-by: Randy Li <randy.li@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-evb.dtsi
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288.dtsi

index 1442b61..4595068 100644 (file)
        pinctrl-0 = <&rgmii_pins>;
        tx_delay = <0x30>;
        rx_delay = <0x10>;
+       max-speed = <100>;
        status = "okay";
 };
 
index 9e8e11a..79e10bc 100644 (file)
                        "aclk_mac", "pclk_mac";
                resets = <&cru SRST_MAC>;
                reset-names = "stmmaceth";
-               max-speed = <100>;
                status = "disabled";
        };