mmc: sdhci-of-arasan: wakeup genpd when being in suspend
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 03:09:26 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:21:52 +0000 (18:21 +0800)
Let's keep genpd for sdhci alive while entering deep
sleep which gte me out of yapping around.

Change-Id: I0da20b417621d277745bafd53d1ee461aae72e11
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-of-arasan.c
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci.c

index 4bed0ad..a345b3b 100644 (file)
@@ -281,6 +281,8 @@ static int sdhci_arasan_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
        if (ret)
                goto err_add_host;
 
+       device_init_wakeup(&pdev->dev, 1);
+
        return 0;
 
 err_add_host:
index ae1dff1..6ffff16 100644 (file)
@@ -2715,7 +2715,6 @@ int sdhci_suspend_host(struct sdhci_host *host)
                free_irq(host->irq, host);
        } else {
                sdhci_enable_irq_wakeups(host);
-               enable_irq_wake(host->irq);
        }
        return 0;
 }
@@ -2751,7 +2750,6 @@ int sdhci_resume_host(struct sdhci_host *host)
                        return ret;
        } else {
                sdhci_disable_irq_wakeups(host);
-               disable_irq_wake(host->irq);
        }
 
        sdhci_enable_card_detection(host);