ARM64: rockchip: cpufreq-dt: enable CPUFREQ_HAVE_GOVERNOR_PER_POLICY
authorChen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 07:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 06:51:16 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
The cpu class need independent governor tunables for big/little system.

Change-Id: I0c31f694b6790c05c18b0c3d5522fa75143f293e
Signed-off-by: Chen Liang <cl@rock-chips.com>
drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq-dt.c

index dc6135e..2c56606 100644 (file)
@@ -349,7 +349,8 @@ static void cpufreq_ready(struct cpufreq_policy *policy)
 }
 
 static struct cpufreq_driver dt_cpufreq_driver = {
 }
 
 static struct cpufreq_driver dt_cpufreq_driver = {
-       .flags = CPUFREQ_STICKY | CPUFREQ_NEED_INITIAL_FREQ_CHECK,
+       .flags = CPUFREQ_STICKY | CPUFREQ_NEED_INITIAL_FREQ_CHECK |
+                CPUFREQ_HAVE_GOVERNOR_PER_POLICY,
        .verify = cpufreq_generic_frequency_table_verify,
        .target_index = set_target,
        .get = cpufreq_generic_get,
        .verify = cpufreq_generic_frequency_table_verify,
        .target_index = set_target,
        .get = cpufreq_generic_get,