arm64: dts: rockchip: add gsl3673 node for rk3399-evb
authorbuluess.li <buluess.li@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 08:55:44 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0800)
Change-Id: Ie2af9afdef987924a94fad3b65adf0ccd7c8001d
Signed-off-by: buluess.li <buluess.li@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-evb-rev3-android-edp.dts

index fb31e5a..dc2b8fa 100644 (file)
 &spdif_sound {
        status = "okay";
 };
 &spdif_sound {
        status = "okay";
 };
+
+&i2c4 {
+       gsl3673: gsl3673@40 {
+               compatible = "GSL,GSL3673";
+               reg = <0x40>;
+               screen_max_x = <1536>;
+               screen_max_y = <2048>;
+               irq_gpio_number = <&gpio1 20 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_LOW>;
+               rst_gpio_number = <&gpio4 22 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+       };
+};