ARM64: dts: rk3399-box: Use gpio control for enable/disable of syr82x buck
authorZhangbin Tong <zebulun.tong@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 02:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 03:44:09 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
Change-Id: I9e03084c93ffff5d8ea79ed037656ce8d6615226
Signed-off-by: Zhangbin Tong <zebulun.tong@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-box.dtsi

index 3a2f525..0e0f97d 100644 (file)
                compatible = "silergy,syr827";
                reg = <0x40>;
                regulator-compatible = "fan53555-reg";
+               pinctrl-0 = <&vsel1_gpio>;
+               vsel-gpios = <&gpio1 17 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                regulator-name = "vdd_cpu_b";
                regulator-min-microvolt = <712500>;
                regulator-max-microvolt = <1500000>;
                regulator-ramp-delay = <1000>;
-               fcs,suspend-voltage-selector = <0>;
+               fcs,suspend-voltage-selector = <1>;
                regulator-always-on;
                regulator-boot-on;
                vin-supply = <&vcc_sys>;
                compatible = "silergy,syr828";
                reg = <0x41>;
                regulator-compatible = "fan53555-reg";
+               pinctrl-0 = <&vsel2_gpio>;
+               vsel-gpios = <&gpio1 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                regulator-name = "vdd_gpu";
                regulator-min-microvolt = <712500>;
                regulator-max-microvolt = <1500000>;
                        rockchip,pins =
                                <1 21 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_up>;
                };
+
+               vsel1_gpio: vsel1-gpio {
+                       rockchip,pins =
+                               <1 17 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_down>;
+               };
+
+               vsel2_gpio: vsel2-gpio {
+                       rockchip,pins =
+                               <1 14 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_down>;
+               };
        };
 
        gmac {