arm64: dts: rockchip: add efuse device node for rk3366
authorFinley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:35:22 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:34:12 +0000 (18:34 +0800)
Add a efuse node in the device tree for the ARM64 rk3366 SoC.

Change-Id: I163003e7e181645579a2af53003892ba46646706
Signed-off-by: Finley Xiao <finley.xiao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3366.dtsi

index 8ab1415..6a7088d 100644 (file)
                status = "disabled";
        };
 
+       efuse: efuse@ff670000 {
+               compatible = "rockchip,rk3366-efuse";
+               reg = <0x0 0xff670000 0x0 0x20>;
+               #address-cells = <1>;
+               #size-cells = <1>;
+               clocks = <&cru PCLK_EFUSE_256>;
+               clock-names = "pclk_efuse";
+
+               /* Data cells */
+               cpu_leakage: cpu-leakage {
+                       reg = <0x17 0x1>;
+               };
+               gpu_leakage: gpu-leakage {
+                       reg = <0x18 0x1>;
+               };
+               logic_leakage: logic-leakage {
+                       reg = <0x19 0x1>;
+               };
+               wafer_info: wafer-info {
+                       reg = <0x1c 0x1>;
+               };
+       };
+
        pwm0: pwm@ff680000 {
                compatible = "rockchip,rk3368-pwm", "rockchip,rk3288-pwm";
                reg = <0x0 0xff680000 0x0 0x10>;